12 Reviews

Sort by:

Excellent in every respect.

- Mr and Mrs Pavitt - 19.02.18

Helpful, Friendly, Professional is how we have found Yates in over 20 years in total of renting from them. Always available and efficient if a repair is required. We have never had one difficulty in our dealings with them. We have absolutely no hesitation at all in recommending Yates. Excellent in every respect.


Jane very patiently held our hands during the entire process

- S and S Cowood, Harringworth - 13.02.18

As first time property investors we came to the market very nervous about making the right choice of property from the rental point of view as well as the capital growth aspect. Jane very patiently held our hands during the entire process, calm and reassuring, she used her wealth of experience in the local area to guide us to invest wisely…accompanying us on viewings of properties that Yates weren’t even selling. We now have 4 properties managed extremely efficiently by Jane and her wonderful team….If any problems arise they are economically sorted out with no fuss to ourselves. If a property becomes vacant it is very swiftly filled with top quality tenants. We have total confidence that our property portfolio is in excellent hands and we have no hesitation in recommending Yates.


First class service.

- E Berridge, Stanion - 12.02.18

I have always been very pleased with the service that Yates provide. Everyone I have had dealings with has been friendly and professional. Communication is first class, and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. It has really taken the hassle out of looking after the house and tenants as they do it all and contact you if and when needed. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to rent out their house. First class service.


A Big “thank you” to you and all the team

- P Lawrinson, Weldon - 08.02.18

A Big “thank you” to you and all the team for all your help over the past month. You not only saw the signs that my tenant was looking to leave, you were there with a replacement in next to no time. The first I knew about it was when you came to me with the news. Excellent! Anyway, I should perhaps just say “thank you” for all the years you’ve managed all my properties with not so much as a pause in income. If only my other investment were as reliable, and managed by such a delightful team.


I just wanted to reiterate my huge thanks

- Nikki Lamb - 07.02.18

I just wanted to reiterate my huge thanks to the team at Yates lettings for all the help you have given me. From finding me the perfect house, to support throughout my tenancy and to a seamless vacation when moving on, you have been thoroughly professional. I can recommend the company to anyone who is looking for property in the area, as well as potential landlords who would wish to employ reliable property management. I can assure that they will be in good hands from start to finish.


Congratulations on celebrating your 25 years

- Graham - 06.02.18

Congratulations on celebrating your 25 years – we have been with you as landlords for 24 of those, long may it continue!


Fantastic service

- - 06.02.18

Jane and Team Thank you for your excellent service, jobs have been done – I can never fault your Top Class Service.


All the team are knowledgeable, experienced, well organised, friendly and personable.

- D Donaldson, Gt Oakley, Corby - 01.02.18

Yates Estate Agents have managed our properties for a number of years. All the team are knowledgeable, experienced, well organised, friendly and personable. They are eager to respond quickly and efficiently. We could not wish for a better agent and I would not hesitate to recommend them.


pleasure to work with

- I McGregor, Corby - 01.02.18

I always find the team at Yates friendly helpful and attentive to detail, they are a pleasure to work with and a gem of a find.


The service we received was extremely efficient

- L Borland, Priors Hall - 01.02.18

I made a huge decision to re-locate back to the Corby area and began to look at properties in my preferred area of Corby. Knowing Yates as a reputable agency they were my first choice. I checked their website and to my delight they had an ideal property on the market to rent. I made an enquiry and received a response within the day from Kelly Lawrie. She kindly had my partner and I booked in for the following day to view the property. The service we received was extremely efficient, relaxed yet professional, and we were told everything we needed to know but didn’t feel under any pressure to make an immediate decision. Needless to say, less than a month later we moved in to our new home after a stress-free administration process. Any questions and queries we have had along the way have been dealt with immediately – I would definitely recommend Yates if you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy agent.

IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info